Christmas Opening Hours

Customer Support

Email: customerservice@bastioninsurance.co.uk

Phone: 01865 818 927

Christmas Hours: 

Friday 22nd Dec – 09:00 to 16:00

Saturday 23rd Dec – Closed

Sunday 24th Dec – Closed

Monday 25th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec – Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec – 09:00 to 16:00

Thursday 28th Dec – 09:00 to 16:00

Friday 29th Dec – 09:00 to 16:00

Saturday 30th Dec – Closed

Sunday 31st Dec – Closed

Monday 01st Jan – Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan – Business as usual, 09:00 to 17:00

tinhat Insurance
Temple Court Mews
109 Oxford Road
Oxford
OX4 2ER

Enquiries Form

Need to Make a Claim?

Use our handy claims portal. In the unfortunate event that you need to make a claim you should first click the button below to complete our short form. This will allow us to check your policy details and your claim eligibility. We will contact you within 24 hours (excluding bank holidays and weekends) to advise you of the next steps:

Alternatively, you can start your claim by calling or emailing the claims team:

Email: gadgetclaims@davies-group.com

Phone: 0345 074 4810

Hours:

Friday 22nd Dec – 08:30-18:30

Saturday 23rd Dec – 08:30 – 13.00

Sunday 24th Dec – Closed

Monday 25th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec – Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec – 08:30-18:30

Thursday 28th Dec – 08:30-18:30

Friday 29th Dec – 08:30-18:30

Saturday 30th Dec – 08:30 – 13.00

Sunday 31st Dec – Closed

Monday 01st Jan – Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan – Business as usual, 08:30-18:30